If you tick this option you will be able to stay signed in to the website without the need to fill in your login details each time. This should last a number of days or until you select 'Logout'.
Two browsers may be signed in persistently at one time. Signing in a third browser will overwrite the oldest login.
When the 'logout' option is selected all concurrent logins are removed.
If you are on a shared computer do not tick this option or the next person to use the computer will be able to visit the website with your account.
Didn't find what you were looking for? Feel free to call or send us an email